New content coming to the Xbox Live Game Store Soon.


Lots of new content is coming to the Xbox love game store soon in fact new content should start arriving today.

Here is a look at some of the upcoming content scheduled for the Xbox  Xbox Live Store.

  • Let’s Sing and Dance      9-Oct     9.99
  • Orc Attack: Flatulent Rebellion      9-Oct     9.99
  • A Wolf Among Us: Episode 1 – Faith      11-Oct     4.99
  • Who Wants to be a Millionaire      16-Oct     9.99
  • Hexodius      16-Oct     9.99
  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag Season Pass      8-Oct     19.99
  • The Bureau: XCOM Declassified Hanger 6      8-Oct     4.99
  • Minceraft: Skin Pack Battle & Beast 2      9-Oct     1.99
  • A Wolf Among Us: Season Pass – Episodes 2-5      11-Oct     14.99
  • Pinball FX2: Star Wars      16-Oct     9.99
  • Armored Core: Verdict Day      11-Oct
  • Just Dance 2014      11-Oct
  • F1 2013      15-Oct
  • Kinect Star Wars      15-Oct
  • Air Conflicts: Vietnam      15-Oct

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s